After Shoe Class

I guess the biggest change at first was that I got a sewing machine. The stitching around the edges of the straps gives a very finished look.

More bells. The leather is too thin on these.

More bells. The fashion leather is thin, so a thicker lining would have been better.

blog--coral

My friend Sabine Lippert, beader extraordinaire, gave me a bracelet she made some time ago, and I owe her a trade. She had told me she loved the color of the robes Buddhist monks wear, and I thought this leather might do it for her, if not this style.

blog--copper gladiator

These button on.

Bridal sandals made for my friend Melissa. They were such a good match for her dress, a white one-shouldered Grecian column with a forest-green sash!

Bridal sandals made for my friend Melissa. They were such a good match for her dress, a white one-shouldered Grecian column with a forest-green sash!

Leave a Reply

