Samples

Yahoo! I’ve been selected as a vendor for The Big Day indie wedding and celebrations fair! It takes place next Sunday, April 13. These are the sample sandals I’ve been madly working to finish. Now that they’re done, it’s on to business cards. Remind me why I thought it would be a good idea to make those myself instead of having them printed?

Oh, right…because I’m slightly nuts.

Sample sandals 1

Sample sandals 3

One thought on “Samples

  1. Those sandals are lovely! I particularly like the red ones. So nice to come across your blog! I’ve made a few sandals, but they head in a more hippy direction. I’m looking for sandal lasts (just one set, one size) so I can make some more complex designs. Do you have any tips on where to find them? My Googling must be sub-par because I can’t find them online.

Leave a Reply

